Full text 
Procedure : 2014/2156(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0057/2015

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 30/04/2015 - 3
CRE 30/04/2015 - 3

Votes :

PV 30/04/2015 - 10.7
CRE 30/04/2015 - 10.7
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 30 April 2015 - Strasbourg

3. European Investment Bank annual report 2013 (debate)

Report on the European Investment Bank - Annual Report 2013 [2014/2156(INI)] - Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs. Rapporteur: Ernest Urtasun (A8-0057/2015)

Ernest Urtasun introduced the report.

The following spoke: Werner Hoyer (President of the European Investment Bank) and Neven Mimica (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Ryszard Czarnecki (rapporteur for the opinion of the CONT Committee), David Casa (rapporteur for the opinion of the EMPL Committee), Siegfried Mureşan, on behalf of the PPE Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Tibor Szanyi, Hugues Bayet, on behalf of the S&D Group, Stanisław Ożóg, on behalf of the ECR Group, Philippe De Backer, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Dimitrios Papadimoulis, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Lara Comi, Bas Eickhout, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Barbara Kappel, Non-attached Member, Tom Vandenkendelaere, Elisa Ferreira, Bernd Lucke, who also replied to a blue-card question by Jonás Fernández, Marian Harkin, Heidi Hautala, Marco Zanni, Steeve Briois, Dariusz Rosati, Anneliese Dodds, Notis Marias, Michał Marusik, Brian Hayes, who also replied to a blue-card question by Luke Ming Flanagan, Jonás Fernández, Zdzisław Krasnodębski, Sotirios Zarianopoulos, Thomas Mann, Marcus Pretzell and Florian Philippot.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Doru-Claudian Frunzulică, Ivan Jakovčić, Paloma López Bermejo, Maria Grapini, Emmanouil Glezos and Nicola Caputo.

The following spoke: Neven Mimica, Werner Hoyer and Ernest Urtasun.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 30.4.2015, item 10.7.

Legal notice - Privacy policy