Full text 
Monday, 18 May 2015 - Strasbourg

8. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the ECR and EFDD Groups:

Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Tomasz Piotr Poręba to replace Ian Duncan

Delegation for relations with the United States: Pirkko Ruohonen-Lerner to replace Sampo Terho

ECON Committee: Pirkko Ruohonen-Lerner to replace Sampo Terho

Delegation to the EU-Montenegro Stabilisation and Association Parliamentary Committee: Marco Zullo was no longer a member

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy