Full text 
Tuesday, 19 May 2015 - Strasbourg

6. Explanations of vote
Verbatim reports

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 183 appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Cora van Nieuwenhuizen - A8-0131/2015
Eamon Gilmore, Marijana Petir, Luke Ming Flanagan, Steven Woolfe and Ivana Maletić

Report: Pedro Silva Pereira - A8-0143/2015
Brian Hayes, Neena Gill, Marijana Petir, Martina Anderson and Anna Záborská

Report: Piernicola Pedicini - A8-0142/2015
Jens Rohde, Pablo Iglesias, Neena Gill, Bronis Ropė, Marijana Petir, Notis Marias, Seán Kelly and Marian Harkin

Report: Philippe De Backer - A8-0135/2015
Jens Rohde, Zoltán Balczó, Neena Gill, Marijana Petir, Bendt Bendtsen, Daniel Hannan, Seán Kelly and Marian Harkin.

Legal notice - Privacy policy