Full text 
Tuesday, 7 July 2015 - Strasbourg

6. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 183 appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Dieter-Lebrecht Koch - A8-0183/2015
Deirdre Clune, Ruža Tomašić, Jill Seymour, Andrejs Mamikins, Janusz Korwin-Mikke and Lucy Anderson

Report: James Nicholson - A8-0187/2015
Marian Harkin, Estefanía Torres Martínez, Deirdre Clune, Franc Bogovič, Momchil Nekov and Andrejs Mamikins

Report: Jan Zahradil - A8-0182/2015
Andrejs Mamikins and Bill Etheridge

Report: Nuno Melo - A8-0170/2015
Franc Bogovič and Momchil Nekov.

Legal notice - Privacy policy