Full text 
Procedure : 2015/2757(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 09/07/2015 - 17.2
CRE 09/07/2015 - 17.2

Votes :

PV 09/07/2015 - 18.2

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 9 July 2015 - Strasbourg

17.2. The Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), in particular the case of two detained human rights activists Yves Makwambala and Fred Bauma
Verbatim reports

Motion for resolution B8-0690/2015, B8-692/2015, B8-0694/2015, B8-696/2015, B8-0699/2015, B8-0700/2015 and B8-0702/2015 (2015/2757(RSP))

Judith Sargentini, Ignazio Corrao, Mark Demesmaeker, Bogdan Brunon Wenta, Marie-Christine Vergiat, Javier Nart and Josef Weidenholzer introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Maria Arena, on behalf of the S&D Group, and Dita Charanzová, on behalf of the ALDE Group.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Ivan Jakovčić, Fabio Massimo Castaldo and Krisztina Morvai.

The following spoke: Cecilia Malmström (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 9.7.2015, item 18.2.

Legal notice - Privacy policy