Full text 
Monday, 7 September 2015 - Strasbourg

6. Composition of committees and delegations
Verbatim reports

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the PPE, S&D, GUE/NGL, EFDD and ENF Groups:

BUDG Committee: Marco Valli was no longer a member

INTA Committee: Karoline Graswander-Hainz

CULT Committee: Nikolaos Chountis, Stefano Maullu

Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly: Karoline Graswander-Hainz

Delegation to the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee: Stefano Maullu

Delegation for relations with the Federative Republic of Brazil: Karoline Graswander-Hainz

Delegation for relations with Mercosur: Karoline Graswander-Hainz

Delegation to the EU-Serbia Stabilisation and Association Parliamentary Committee: Nikolaos Chountis

Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Aymeric Chauprade in place of Florian Philippot

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

The following spoke: Yannick Jadot.

Legal notice - Privacy policy