Full text 
Procedure : 2015/2005(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0246/2015

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 08/09/2015 - 16
CRE 08/09/2015 - 16

Votes :

PV 09/09/2015 - 8.14
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Tuesday, 8 September 2015 - Strasbourg

16. Implementation of the 2011 White paper on transport (debate)

Report on the implementation of the 2011 White Paper on Transport: taking stock and the way forward towards sustainable mobility [2015/2005(INI)] - Committee on Transport and Tourism. Rapporteur: Wim van de Camp (A8-0246/2015)

Wim van de Camp introduced the report.

The following spoke: Violeta Bulc (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Markus Pieper, on behalf of the PPE Group, Kosma Złotowski, on behalf of the ECR Group, Claudia Tapardel, on behalf of the S&D Group, Gesine Meissner, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Merja Kyllönen, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Bas Eickhout, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Peter Lundgren, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Marie-Christine Arnautu, on behalf of the ENF Group, Luis de Grandes Pascual, Ismail Ertug, Jacqueline Foster, Paloma López Bermejo, Daniela Aiuto, Elżbieta Katarzyna Łukacijewska, Olga Sehnalová, Jill Seymour, Massimiliano Salini, Agnes Jongerius, Georges Bach and Deirdre Clune.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Cláudia Monteiro de Aguiar, Lucy Anderson, Notis Marias, Izaskun Bilbao Barandica, Kateřina Konečná, Dieter-Lebrecht Koch and Inés Ayala Sender.

The following spoke: Violeta Bulc and Wim van de Camp.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 9.9.2015, item 8.14.

Legal notice - Privacy policy