Full text 
Monday, 23 November 2015 - Strasbourg

4. Composition of Parliament

Marek Józef Gróbarczyk and Dawid Bohdan Jackiewicz had been appointed members of the Polish Government. Parliament noted that pursuant to Article 7(1) of the Act concerning the election of the Members of the European Parliament by direct universal suffrage, this office was incompatible with that of Member of the European Parliament and that their seats had become vacant with effect from 16 November 2015.

Legal notice - Privacy policy