Full text 
Procedure : 2014/2242(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0319/2015

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 02/12/2015 - 12
CRE 02/12/2015 - 12

Votes :

PV 02/12/2015 - 13.5
CRE 02/12/2015 - 13.5
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Wednesday, 2 December 2015 - Brussels

12. Sustainable urban mobility (debate)

Report on sustainable urban mobility [2014/2242(INI)] - Committee on Transport and Tourism. Rapporteur: Karima Delli (A8-0319/2015)

Karima Delli introduced the report.

The following spoke: Violeta Bulc (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Henna Virkkunen, on behalf of the PPE Group, Lucy Anderson, on behalf of the S&D Group, Evžen Tošenovský, on behalf of the ECR Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Maria Grapini, Matthijs van Miltenburg, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Merja Kyllönen, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Udo Voigt, non-attached Member, Wim van de Camp, Christine Revault D'Allonnes Bonnefoy, Kosma Złotowski, Markus Pieper and Claudia Tapardel.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Cláudia Monteiro de Aguiar, Nicola Caputo, Seán Kelly, Notis Marias, Olga Sehnalová, Marijana Petir, Ulrike Müller, Patricija Šulin, Michael Cramer and Csaba Sógor.

The following spoke: Violeta Bulc and Karima Delli.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 2.12.2015, item 13.5.

(The sitting was suspended for a short period until voting time.)

Legal notice - Privacy policy