Full text 
Thursday, 17 December 2015 - Strasbourg

3.3. Malaysia
Verbatim reports

Motion for resolution B8-1412/2015, B8-1413/2015, B8-1415/2015, B8-1416/2015, B8-1418/2015, B8-1420/2015, B8-1422/2015 (2015/3018(RSP))

Ignazio Corrao, Mark Demesmaeker, Barbara Lochbihler, Cecilia Wikström, Jeroen Lenaers, Marie-Christine Vergiat and Pier Antonio Panzeri introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Seán Kelly, on behalf of the PPE Group, Neena Gill, on behalf of the S&D Group, António Marinho e Pinto, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Lampros Fountoulis, non-attached Member, and Marc Tarabella, who also replied to a blue-card question by Ryszard Czarnecki.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Jiří Pospíšil, Notis Marias, Csaba Sógor, Fabio Massimo Castaldo and Pavel Svoboda.

The following spoke: Christos Stylianides (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 17.12.2015, item 9.4.

Legal notice - Privacy policy