Full text 
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 - Strasbourg

14. Composition of committees

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the ECR Group:

REGI Committee: Sławomir Kłosowski to replace Edward Czesak

ITRE Committee: Edward Czesak

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy