Full text 
Monday, 7 March 2016 - Strasbourg

4. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the ALDE Group:

EMPL Committee: Morten Løkkegaard

Delegation for relations with the countries of Southeast Asia and the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) : Morten Løkkegaard

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy