Full text 
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 - Strasbourg

14. Posting of workers (debate)

Commission statement: Posting of workers (2016/2605(RSP))

Marianne Thyssen (Member of the Commission) made the statement.

The following spoke: David Casa, on behalf of the PPE Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Tibor Szanyi, Jutta Steinruck, on behalf of the S&D Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Sven Schulze, Anthea McIntyre, on behalf of the ECR Group, who declined a blue-card question from Tim Aker, David Casa, on the conduct of the debate, Martina Dlabajová, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Thomas Händel, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Jean Lambert, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Tim Aker, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Danuta Jazłowiecka, Agnes Jongerius, Kosma Złotowski, Marian Harkin, Patrick Le Hyaric, Terry Reintke, Laura Agea, Sven Schulze, Marita Ulvskog, Paloma López Bermejo, Karima Delli, Jeroen Lenaers, Siôn Simon, Evelyn Regner and Brando Benifei.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Tom Vandenkendelaere, Sergio Gaetano Cofferati, Notis Marias, Tania González Peñas, Elisabeth Morin-Chartier, Pirkko Ruohonen-Lerner and Csaba Sógor.

The following spoke: Marianne Thyssen.

The debate closed.

The following spoke: Jérôme Lavrilleux.

Legal notice - Privacy policy