Full text 
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 - Strasbourg

12. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 183 appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Caterina Chinnici - A8-0020/2015
Krisztina Morvai, Jiří Pospíšil, Andrejs Mamikins, Monica Macovei, Daniel Hannan, Stanislav Polčák, Seán Kelly and Steven Woolfe

Report: Jens Geier - A8-0036/2016
Xabier Benito Ziluaga, Paloma López Bermejo, Daniel Hannan, Andrejs Mamikins, Steven Woolfe and Stanislav Polčák

Report: Danuta Maria Hübner - A8-0039/2016
Krisztina Morvai, Jiří Pospíšil, Sven Schulze, Andrejs Mamikins, Monica Macovei, Markus Pieper, Marc Tarabella and Steven Woolfe

Tobacco agreement (PMI agreement) - (2016/2555(RSP)) - B8-0311/2016 and RC-B8-0312/2016
Krisztina Morvai, Jiří Pospíšil, Andrejs Mamikins, Klaus Buchner and Monica Macovei.

Legal notice - Privacy policy