Full text 
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 - Strasbourg

22. International protection of whistle-blowers (debate)

Commission statement: International protection of whistle-blowers (2016/2579(RSP))

Vytenis Povilas Andriukaitis (Member of the Commission) made the statement.

The following spoke: Axel Voss, on behalf of the PPE Group, Juan Fernando López Aguilar, on behalf of the S&D Group, Ruža Tomašić, on behalf of the ECR Group, Maite Pagazaurtundúa Ruiz, on behalf of the ALDE Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Diane James, Miguel Urbán Crespo, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Benedek Jávor, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Tomáš Zdechovský, Diane James, Michał Boni, Elly Schlein, Kostas Chrysogonos, Tomáš Zdechovský, Luke Ming Flanagan and Jiří Pospíšil.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Notis Marias.

The following spoke: Vytenis Povilas Andriukaitis.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy