Full text 
Procedure : 2015/2896(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : B8-0440/2016

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 13/04/2016 - 18
CRE 13/04/2016 - 18

Votes :

PV 14/04/2016 - 7.10
CRE 14/04/2016 - 7.10
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Wednesday, 13 April 2016 - Strasbourg

18. 2015 Report on Albania (debate)
Verbatim reports

Council and Commission statements: 2015 Report on Albania (2016/2896(RSP))

Jeanine Hennis-Plasschaert (President-in-Office of the Council) and Johannes Hahn (Member of the Commission) made the statements.

The following spoke: Knut Fleckenstein, on behalf of the S&D Group, Eduard Kukan, on behalf of the PPE Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Tibor Szanyi, Angel Dzhambazki, on behalf of the ECR Group, and Ilhan Kyuchyuk, on behalf of the ALDE Group.


The following spoke: Takis Hadjigeorgiou, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Tamás Meszerics, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Eleftherios Synadinos, non-attached Member, David McAllister, Bogusław Liberadzki, Monica Macovei, John Stuart Agnew, Andrej Plenković, who also replied to a blue-card question by Bogusław Liberadzki, Andi Cristea, Notis Marias, Andrey Kovatchev, Susanne Melior and György Hölvényi, who also replied to a blue-card question by Doru-Claudian Frunzulică.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Franc Bogovič, Ivan Jakovčić and Igor Šoltes.

The following spoke: Johannes Hahn and Jeanine Hennis-Plasschaert.

Motion for a resolution to wind up the debate tabled under Rule 123(2):

—   Knut Fleckenstein, on behalf of the AFET Committee, on the 2015 Report on Albania (2015/2896(RSP)) (B8-0440/2016)

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 14.4.2016, item 7.10.

Legal notice - Privacy policy