Full text 
Procedure : 2016/2692(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 12/05/2016 - 8.1

Votes :

PV 12/05/2016 - 9.1

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 12 May 2016 - Strasbourg

8.1. Crimean Tatars
Verbatim reports

Motions for resolutions B8-0582/2016, B8-0585/2016, B8-0586/2016, B8-0588/2016, B8-0589/2016, B8-0590/2016 and B8-0592/2016 (2015/2692(RSP))

Bronis Ropė, Ignazio Corrao, Charles Tannock, Pier Antonio Panzeri, Jiří Maštálka, Andrej Plenković and Petras Auštrevičius introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Cristian Dan Preda, on behalf of the PPE Group, Richard Howitt, on behalf of the S&D Group, Mark Demesmaeker, on behalf of the ECR Group, Marietje Schaake, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Jean-Luc Schaffhauser, on behalf of the ENF Group, Janusz Korwin-Mikke, non-attached Member, Jaromír Štětina, Anna Elżbieta Fotyga, Urmas Paet, Csaba Sógor and Monica Macovei.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Michaela Šojdrová and Ilhan Kyuchyuk.

The following spoke: Věra Jourová (Member of the Commission) on behalf of the Vice-President of the Commission/High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 12.5.2016, item 9.1.

Legal notice - Privacy policy