Full text 
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 - Strasbourg

15. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the PPE and S&D Groups:

INTA Committee: Laima Liucija Andrikienė

Subcommittee on Security and Defence: Laima Liucija Andrikienė

Delegation for relations with the countries of Southeast Asia and the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN): Daciana Octavia Sârbu to replace Sorin Moisă

Delegation for relations with the United States: Sorin Moisă to replace Daciana Octavia Sârbu

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy