Full text 
Monday, 4 July 2016 - Strasbourg

5. Composition of Parliament

The competent Polish and Portuguese authorities had given notification, respectively, of the election to the European Parliament of Urszula Krupa, in place of Janusz Wojciechowski, with effect from 24 June 2016, and of Manuel António Dos Santos, in place of Elisa Ferreira, with effect from 28 June 2016.

Under Rule 3(2), until such time as their credentials had been verified or a ruling had been given on any dispute, and provided that they had previously made a written declaration stating that they did not hold any office incompatible with that of Member of the European Parliament, Urszula Krupa and Manuel António Dos Santos would take their seats in Parliament and on its bodies and would enjoy all the rights attaching thereto.

Legal notice - Privacy policy