Full text 
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 - Strasbourg

5. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 183 appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

(Voting time on Tuesday 28 June 2016)

Outcome of the referendum in the United Kingdom - (2016/2800(RSP)) - B8-0838/2016
Michela Giuffrida, Marek Jurek, Constance Le Grip, Notis Marias, Mairead McGuinness, Jiří Pospíšil, Jean-Luc Mélenchon, Marian Harkin, Daniel Hannan, Krisztina Morvai, Monica Macovei

(Voting time on Tuesday 5 July 2016)

Report: Elisabetta Gardini - A8-0276/2015
Daniel Hannan, Jiří Pospíšil, Monica Macovei, Seán Kelly

Report: Brando Benifei - A8-0204/2016
Michela Giuffrida, Krisztina Morvai, Jiří Pospíšil, Anna Záborská, Seán Kelly, Anna Maria Corazza Bildt, Gabriel Mato

Report: Eleonora Forenza - A8-0217/2016
Michela Giuffrida, Krisztina Morvai, Anna Záborská, Marian Harkin, Jean-Luc Mélenchon, Gabriel Mato

Report: Tiziana Beghin - A8-0220/2016
Michela Giuffrida, Krisztina Morvai, Monica Macovei, Anna Záborská, Seán Kelly, Marian Harkin, Gabriel Mato

Report: Barbara Lochbihler - A8-0205/2016
Krisztina Morvai, Branislav Škripek, Monica Macovei, Marek Jurek, Anna Záborská, Seán Kelly, Gabriel Mato.

Legal notice - Privacy policy