Full text 
Monday, 3 October 2016 - Strasbourg

8. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the ALDE and ENF Groups:

IMCO Committee: Catherine Bearder to replace Antanas Guoga

FEMM Committee: Antanas Guoga to replace Catherine Bearder

Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Angelo Ciocca

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy