Full text 
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 - Strasbourg

20. Inter-Institutional Agreement on Transparency Register (debate)

Commission statement: Inter-Institutional Agreement on Transparency Register (2016/2820(RSP))

Frans Timmermans (First Vice-President of the Commission) made the statement.

The following spoke: Danuta Maria Hübner, on behalf of the PPE Group, Sylvie Guillaume, on behalf of the S&D Group, Kazimierz Michał Ujazdowski, on behalf of the ECR Group, Maite Pagazaurtundúa Ruiz, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Dennis de Jong, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Sven Giegold, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Isabella Adinolfi, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Mercedes Bresso, Monica Macovei, Helmut Scholz, Benedek Jávor, Jonathan Arnott, Tomáš Zdechovský and György Schöpflin.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Nicola Caputo, Notis Marias and Karin Kadenbach.

The following spoke: Frans Timmermans.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy