Full text 
Thursday, 6 October 2016 - Strasbourg

11. Sustainable finance (debate)

Commission statement: Sustainable finance (2016/2896(RSP))

Jyrki Katainen (Vice-President of the Commission) made the statement.

The following spoke: Theodor Dumitru Stolojan, on behalf of the PPE Group, Bernd Kölmel, on behalf of the ECR Group, Ivan Jakovčić, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Molly Scott Cato, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Danuta Jazłowiecka, Jozo Radoš, Seán Kelly and Jasenko Selimovic.

The following spoke: Jyrki Katainen.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy