Full text 
Monday, 24 October 2016 - Strasbourg

7. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the PPE, S&D, Verts/ALE and EFDD groups:

AFET Committee: Dubravka Šuica

ENVI Committee: Paul Brannen to replace Tibor Szanyi

AGRI Committee: Tibor Szanyi to replace Paul Brannen, Florent Marcellesi

FEMM Committee: Florent Marcellesi

Delegation for relations with the Maghreb countries and the Arab Maghreb Union (including Libya): Florent Marcellesi

Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union for the Mediterranean: Florent Marcellesi

Delegation to the EU-Albania Stabilisation and Association Parliamentary Committee: Igor Šoltes to replace Sven Giegold

DEVE Committee: Raymond Finch to replace Nathan Gill

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy