Full text 
Procedure : 2016/2062(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0021/2017

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 16/02/2017 - 2
CRE 16/02/2017 - 2

Votes :

PV 16/02/2017 - 6.12
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 16 February 2017 - Strasbourg

2. Aviation Strategy for Europe (debate)
Verbatim reports

Report on an Aviation Strategy for Europe [2016/2062(INI)] - Committee on Transport and Tourism. Rapporteur: Pavel Telička (A8-0021/2017)

Pavel Telička introduced the report.

The following spoke: Ole Christensen (rapporteur for the opinion of the EMPL Committee).

The following spoke: Violeta Bulc (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Tibor Szanyi (rapporteur for the opinion of the ENVI Committee), Anneleen Van Bossuyt (rapporteur for the opinion of the IMCO Committee), Deirdre Clune, on behalf of the PPE Group, Inés Ayala Sender, on behalf of the S&D Group, Jacqueline Foster, on behalf of the ECR Group, Gesine Meissner, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Kateřina Konečná, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Jakop Dalunde, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Rolandas Paksas, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Marie-Christine Arnautu, on behalf of the ENF Group, Sotirios Zarianopoulos, non-attached Member, Wim van de Camp, Isabella De Monte, Peter van Dalen, Merja Kyllönen, Karima Delli, Franck Proust, Lucy Anderson, Kosma Złotowski, Nikolaos Chountis, Bas Eickhout and Paloma López Bermejo.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Seán Kelly, Maria Grapini, Notis Marias, João Pimenta Lopes and Nicola Caputo.

The following spoke: Violeta Bulc and Pavel Telička.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 16.2.2017, item 6.12.

Legal notice - Privacy policy