Full text 
Monday, 13 March 2017 - Strasbourg

14. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following request for a nomination from the S&D Group:

Delegation to the EU-Albania Stabilisation and Association Parliamentary Committee: Arndt Kohn to replace Jutta Steinruck.

The appointment would be deemed ratified if no objections were raised before the approval of these Minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy