Full text 
Procedure : 2016/2309(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0050/2017

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 15/03/2017 - 18
CRE 15/03/2017 - 18

Votes :

PV 16/03/2017 - 6.9
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - Strasbourg

18. 2016 Report on Montenegro (debate)
Verbatim reports

Report on the 2016 Commission Report on Montenegro [2016/2309(INI)] - Committee on Foreign Affairs. Rapporteur: Charles Tannock (A8-0050/2017)

Charles Tannock introduced the report.

The following spoke: Ian Borg (President-in-Office of the Council) and Julian King (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Andrey Kovatchev, on behalf of the PPE Group, Nikos Androulakis, on behalf of the S&D Group, Anna Elżbieta Fotyga, on behalf of the ECR Group, Jozo Radoš, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Takis Hadjigeorgiou, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Ulrike Lunacek, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Dominique Bilde, on behalf of the ENF Group, Cristian Dan Preda, Anneliese Dodds, David McAllister, Peter Kouroumbashev, José Ignacio Salafranca Sánchez-Neyra, Isabella De Monte, Eduard Kukan, Željana Zovko and Ivica Tolić.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Csaba Sógor, Notis Marias, Ivan Jakovčić and Davor Škrlec.

The following spoke: Julian King and Charles Tannock.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 16.3.2017, item 6.9.

Legal notice - Privacy policy