Full text 
Procedure : 2016/0259(COD)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0340/2016

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 26/04/2017 - 18
CRE 26/04/2017 - 18

Votes :

PV 27/04/2017 - 5.9
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Brussels

18. European Year of Cultural Heritage ***I (debate)
Verbatim reports

Report on the proposal for a decision of the European Parliament and of the Council on a European Year of Cultural Heritage [COM(2016)0543 - C8-0352/2016- 2016/0259(COD)] - Committee on Culture and Education. Rapporteur: Mircea Diaconu (A8-0340/2016)

Mircea Diaconu introduced the report.

The following spoke: Tibor Navracsics (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Bogdan Andrzej Zdrojewski, on behalf of the PPE Group, Silvia Costa, on behalf of the S&D Group, Helga Trüpel, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Isabella Adinolfi, on behalf of the EFDD Group, and Dominique Bilde, on behalf of the ENF Group.


The following spoke: Santiago Fisas Ayxelà, Luigi Morgano and Michaela Šojdrová.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Patricija Šulin, Viorica Dăncilă, Ivan Jakovčić, Bogdan Brunon Wenta and Costas Mavrides.

The following spoke: Tibor Navracsics and Mircea Diaconu.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 27.4.2017, item 5.9.

Legal notice - Privacy policy