Full text 
Procedure : 2016/2273(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0178/2017

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 15/05/2017 - 19
CRE 15/05/2017 - 19

Votes :

PV 16/05/2017 - 6.5
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Monday, 15 May 2017 - Strasbourg

19. EU eGovernment action plan 2016-2020 (short presentation)

Report on the EU eGovernment Action Plan 2016-2020 [2016/2273(INI)] - Committee on the Internal Market and Consumer Protection. Rapporteur: Sabine Verheyen (A8-0178/2017)

Sabine Verheyen made the presentation.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Stanislav Polčák, Julie Ward, Notis Marias, João Ferreira, Igor Šoltes, Ivana Maletić, Maria Grapini, Ruža Tomašić, Csaba Sógor, Nicola Caputo, Jiří Pospíšil and Victor Negrescu.

The following spoke: Valdis Dombrovskis (Vice-President of the Commission).

The item closed.

Vote: minutes of 16.5.2017, item 6.5.

Legal notice - Privacy policy