Full text 
Procedure : 2015/2059(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0123/2017

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 17/05/2017 - 20
CRE 17/05/2017 - 20

Votes :

PV 18/05/2017 - 11.9
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - Strasbourg

20. Implementation of the EU-Korea Free Trade Agreement (debate)

Report on the implementation of the Free Trade Agreement between the European Union and the Republic of Korea [2015/2059(INI)] - Committee on International Trade. Rapporteur: Adam Szejnfeld (A8-0123/2017)

Adam Szejnfeld introduced the report.

The following spoke: Cecilia Malmström (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Daniel Caspary, on behalf of the PPE Group, Joachim Schuster, on behalf of the S&D Group, Joachim Starbatty, on behalf of the ECR Group, Helmut Scholz, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Klaus Buchner, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Edouard Ferrand, on behalf of the ENF Group, Paul Rübig, David Martin, Jan Zahradil, Anne-Marie Mineur, Eduard Kukan, Maria Arena, Karoline Graswander-Hainz and Bernd Lange.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Jiří Pospíšil and Paloma López Bermejo.

The following spoke: Cecilia Malmström and Adam Szejnfeld.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 18.5.2017, item 11.9.

Legal notice - Privacy policy