Full text 
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Brussels

21. One-minute speeches on matters of political importance

In accordance with Rule 163, the following Members who wished to draw the attention of Parliament to matters of political importance spoke for one minute:

Ivan Štefanec, Tibor Szanyi, Paloma López Bermejo, Angel Dzhambazki, Beatrix von Storch, Konstantinos Papadakis, Daniel Buda, Andrejs Mamikins, Notis Marias, Kateřina Konečná, Jiří Pospíšil, Nicola Caputo, Martina Anderson and Victor Negrescu.

Legal notice - Privacy policy