Full text 
Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Brussels

8. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Written explanations of vote within the meaning of Rule 183 appear on the Members’ pages on Parliament’s website.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Michał Boni - A8-0184/2017
Michela Giuffrida, Daniel Hannan, Petras Auštrevičius, Momchil Nekov, Bogdan Andrzej Zdrojewski, Andrejs Mamikins, Stanislav Polčák, Jiří Pospíšil and Seán Kelly;

Report: Joëlle Bergeron - A8-0152/2017
Daniel Hannan and Reinhard Bütikofer, regarding the previous speaker's speech, Notis Marias and Jiří Pospíšil

Report: Jarosław Wałęsa - A8-0193/2017
Momchil Nekov, Petras Auštrevičius, Monica Macovei, Michaela Šojdrová, Bogdan Andrzej Zdrojewski, Notis Marias, Charles Tannock, Andrejs Mamikins, Stanislav Polčák, Jiří Pospíšil and Seán Kelly

Report: Sylvia-Yvonne Kaufmann - A8-0028/2016
Notis Marias

Report: Angelika Mlinar - A8-0177/2017
Monica Macovei, Bruno Gollnisch and Ruža Tomašić

Motion for a resolution on the Multiannual Framework for 2018-2022 for the European Union Agency for Fundamental Rights (2017/2702(RSP)) (B8-0384/2017)
Bruno Gollnisch

Report: Reinhard Bütikofer - A8-0183/2017
Monica Macovei, Michaela Šojdrová, Maria Spyraki, Momchil Nekov, Stanislav Polčák, Bogdan Andrzej Zdrojewski, Stefano Maullu and Seán Kelly

Motion for a resolution on a joint statement by the Council and the representatives of the governments of the Member States meeting within the Council, the European Parliament and the Commission on the new European Consensus on Development – Our World, Our Dignity, Our Future (2017/2586(RSP)) (B8-0390/2017)
José Inácio Faria, Bruno Gollnisch and Ruža Tomašić

Motion for a resolution: Resilience as a strategic priority of the external action of the EU (2017/2594(RSP)) (B8-0314/2017)
Diane James and Andrejs Mamikins

Motion for a resolution on combating anti-Semitism (2017/2692(RSP)) (B8-0388/2017)
Diane James, Michaela Šojdrová, Jan Zahradil, Pascal Durand, Ilhan Kyuchyuk, Frédérique Ries, Charles Tannock and Mairead McGuinness

Motion for a resolution on the High-Level UN Conference to Support the Implementation of SDG 14 (UN Ocean Conference) (2017/2653(RSP)) (B8-0382/2017)
Estefanía Torres Martínez.

Legal notice - Privacy policy