Full text 
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Strasbourg

9. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Written explanations of vote within the meaning of Rule 183 appear on the Members’ pages on Parliament’s website.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Gerben-Jan Gerbrandy - A8-0208/2017
Petras Auštrevičius, Adam Szejnfeld, Daniel Hannan, Mairead McGuinness, Deirdre Clune, Jadwiga Wiśniewska, Maria Grapini, Seán Kelly, Marian Harkin, Michaela Šojdrová, Peter Jahr

Report: Constance Le Grip - A8-0197/2017
Jadwiga Wiśniewska, Urszula Krupa, Tania González Peñas, Deirdre Clune, Maria Grapini, Ramón Jáuregui Atondo, Marian Harkin

Report: David McAllister - A8-0063/2017
Petras Auštrevičius, Krisztina Morvai, Angel Dzhambazki, Zoltán Balczó, Tomáš Zdechovský, Jasenko Selimovic, Jiří Pospíšil, Csaba Sógor

Report: Ulrike Lunacek - A8-0062/2017
Jasenko Selimovic, Ilhan Kyuchyuk, Tomáš Zdechovský, Angel Dzhambazki, Jiří Pospíšil

Report: Ivo Vajgl - A8-0055/2017
Jasenko Selimovic, Angel Dzhambazki, Ilhan Kyuchyuk, Maria Spyraki, Tomáš Zdechovský

Motion for a resolution on the situation in the Democratic Republic of the Congo (2017/2703(RSP)) (B8-0402/2017)
José Inácio Faria

Motion for a resolution on the state of play of the implementation of the Sustainability Compact in Bangladesh (2017/2636(RSP)) (B8-0396/2017)
José Inácio Faria.

Legal notice - Privacy policy