Full text 
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Strasbourg

19. Child poverty (debate)
Verbatim reports

Council and Commission statements: Child poverty (2017/2731(RSP))

Helena Dalli (President-in-Office of the Council) and Pierre Moscovici (Member of the Commission) made the statements.

The following spoke: Claude Rolin, on behalf of the PPE Group, Vilija Blinkevičiūtė, on behalf of the S&D Group, Jadwiga Wiśniewska, on behalf of the ECR Group, Enrique Calvet Chambon, on behalf of the ALDE Group, João Pimenta Lopes, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Jean Lambert, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Laura Agea, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Michaela Šojdrová, Sergio Gutiérrez Prieto, Margot Parker, Elena Gentile and Julie Ward.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: José Inácio Faria, Caterina Chinnici, Arne Gericke, Paloma López Bermejo, Georgios Epitideios, Ruža Tomašić, Romana Tomc, Nicola Caputo, Seán Kelly and Olga Sehnalová.

The following spoke: Pierre Moscovici and Helena Dalli.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy