Full text 
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Strasbourg

21. Composition of Parliament

The Netherlands authorities had given notice of the election of André Elissen to replace Vicky Maeijer as Member of Parliament with effect from 13 June 2017.

Under Rule 3(2), until such time as his credentials had been verified or a ruling had been given on any dispute, and provided that he had previously made a written declaration stating that he did not hold any office incompatible with that of Member of the European Parliament, André Elissen would take his seat in Parliament and on its bodies and would enjoy all the rights attaching thereto.

Legal notice - Privacy policy