Full text 
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Strasbourg

23. Taxation of ports (debate)
Verbatim reports

Commission statement: Taxation of ports (2017/2704(RSP))

Pierre Moscovici (Member of the Commission) made the statement.

The following spoke: Wim van de Camp, on behalf of the PPE Group, Kathleen Van Brempt, on behalf of the S&D Group, Mark Demesmaeker, on behalf of the ECR Group, Gesine Meissner, on behalf of the ALDE Group, João Pimenta Lopes, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Karima Delli, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, and Angelo Ciocca, on behalf of the ENF Group.

(The sitting was suspended for a short time)

The following spoke: Ivo Belet, Bogusław Liberadzki, Renaud Muselier, Seán Kelly and Franck Proust.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Stanislav Polčák.

The following spoke: Pierre Moscovici.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy