Full text 
Monday, 3 July 2017 - Strasbourg

8. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the PPE, ECR, Verts/ALE and ENF Groups:

ECON Committee: Anne Sander to replace Alain Lamassoure

EMPL Committee: Anne Sander was no longer a member

AFCO Committee: Alain Lamassoure to replace Constance Le Grip

Delegation for relations with the United States: Daniel Dalton to replace Anneleen Van Bossuyt

Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union for the Mediterranean: Jakop Dalunde to replace Eva Joly

BUDG Committee: André Elissen

FEMM Committee: André Elissen

Delegation for relations with Afghanistan: André Elissen

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy