Full text 
Procedure : 2016/0107(COD)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0227/2017

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 04/07/2017 - 3
CRE 04/07/2017 - 3

Votes :

PV 04/07/2017 - 6.10
CRE 04/07/2017 - 6.10
Explanations of votes
PV 27/03/2019 - 18.10

Texts adopted :


Tuesday, 4 July 2017 - Strasbourg

3. Disclosure of income tax information by certain undertakings and branches ***I (debate)
Verbatim reports

Report on the proposal for a directive of the European Parliament and of the Council amending Directive 2013/34/EU as regards disclosure of income tax information by certain undertakings and branches [COM(2016)0198 - C8-0146/2016 - 2016/0107(COD)] - Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs - Committee on Legal Affairs. Rapporteurs: Hugues Bayet and Evelyn Regner (A8-0227/2017)


Hugues Bayet and Evelyn Regner introduced the report.

The following spoke: Valdis Dombrovskis (Vice-President of the Commission).

The following spoke: Elly Schlein (rapporteur for the opinion of the DEVE Committee), Dariusz Rosati, on behalf of the PPE Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Ana Gomes, Pervenche Berès, on behalf of the S&D Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Michael Theurer, Pirkko Ruohonen-Lerner, on behalf of the ECR Group, Ramon Tremosa i Balcells, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Miguel Viegas, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Ernest Urtasun, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Laura Ferrara, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Bernard Monot, on behalf of the ENF Group, Lampros Fountoulis, non-attached Member, Rosa Estaràs Ferragut, who also replied to a blue-card question by Tibor Szanyi, Sylvia-Yvonne Kaufmann, Stanisław Ożóg, António Marinho e Pinto, Jiří Maštálka, Pascal Durand, David Coburn, Laurenţiu Rebega, Brian Hayes, Jeppe Kofod, Sander Loones, Fabio De Masi, Tadeusz Zwiefka, Lidia Joanna Geringer de Oedenberg, Matt Carthy, Markus Ferber, Peter Simon, Angelika Niebler, Virginie Rozière, Luděk Niedermayer, Cătălin Sorin Ivan, Gunnar Hökmark, Ana Gomes and Theodor Dumitru Stolojan.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Romana Tomc, Maria Grapini, Notis Marias, Marco Valli, Eleftherios Synadinos, Othmar Karas, Ramón Jáuregui Atondo, Krisztina Morvai and Seán Kelly.

The following spoke: Valdis Dombrovskis, Hugues Bayet and Evelyn Regner.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 4.7.2017, item 6.10.

(The sitting was suspended for a short time)

Legal notice - Privacy policy