Full text 
Procedure : 2017/2756(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 06/07/2017 - 8.3
CRE 06/07/2017 - 8.3

Votes :

PV 06/07/2017 - 11.5

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 6 July 2017 - Strasbourg

8.3. Burundi
Verbatim reports

Motions for resolutions B8-0465/2017, B8-0468/2017, B8-0469/2017, B8-0471/2017, B8-0474/2017, B8-0475/2017 and B8-0476/2017 (2017/2756(RSP))

Judith Sargentini, Charles Tannock, Maria Arena, Dita Charanzová, Fabio Massimo Castaldo, Marie-Christine Vergiat and Joachim Zeller introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Seán Kelly, on behalf of the PPE Group, David Martin, on behalf of the S&D Group, Hilde Vautmans, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Tim Aker, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Krzysztof Hetman and Cécile Kashetu Kyenge.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Jiří Pospíšil, Doru-Claudian Frunzulică, Notis Marias and José Inácio Faria.

The following spoke: Christos Stylianides (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 6.7.2017, item 11.5.

(The sitting was suspended for a short time)

Legal notice - Privacy policy