Full text 
Thursday, 6 July 2017 - Strasbourg

12. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Written explanations of vote within the meaning of Rule 183 appear on the Members’ pages on Parliament’s website.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Kati Piri - A8-0234/2017
Petras Auštrevičius, Daniel Hannan, Angel Dzhambazki and Anna Záborská

Report: Eduard Kukan, Doru-Claudian Frunzulică and Eider Gardiazabal Rubial - A8-0170/2017
Petras Auštrevičius and Clara Eugenia Aguilera García

Report: Max Andersson - A8-0097/2017
Michaela Šojdrová and Catherine Stihler

Report: Seb Dance - A8-0239/2017
Rosa D'Amato, Clara Eugenia Aguilera García, Angel Dzhambazki, José Inácio Faria and Seán Kelly

Report: Younous Omarjee - A8-0226/2017
Momchil Nekov.

Legal notice - Privacy policy