Full text 
Procedure : 2017/2740(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :

O-000062/2017 (B8-0326/2017)

Debates :

PV 13/09/2017 - 21
CRE 13/09/2017 - 21

Votes :

Texts adopted :

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - Strasbourg

21. The future of the Erasmus+ programme (debate)
Verbatim reports

Question for oral answer (O-000062/2017) by Petra Kammerevert, on behalf of the CULT Committee, to the Commission: The future of the Erasmus+ programme (2017/2740(RSP)) (B8-0326/2017)

Petra Kammerevert moved the question.

Tibor Navracsics (Member of the Commission) answered the question.

The following spoke: Michaela Šojdrová, on behalf of the PPE Group, Silvia Costa, on behalf of the S&D Group, Kazimierz Michał Ujazdowski, on behalf of the ECR Group, Ilhan Kyuchyuk, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Curzio Maltese, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Patrick O'Flynn, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Dominique Bilde, on behalf of the ENF Group, Diane Dodds, non-attached Member, Milan Zver, Krystyna Łybacka, Notis Marias, Liadh Ní Riada, Bogdan Brunon Wenta, Julie Ward, Theodoros Zagorakis, Luigi Morgano, Santiago Fisas Ayxelà, Francis Zammit Dimech, Lara Comi and Jiří Pospíšil.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: William (The Earl of) Dartmouth and José Inácio Faria.

The following spoke: Tibor Navracsics.

Motion for a resolution to wind up the debate tabled under Rule 128(5):

—   Petra Kammerevert, on behalf of the CULT Committee, on the future of the Erasmus+ programme (2017/2740(RSP)) (B8-0495/2017).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 14.9.2017, item 8.14.

Legal notice - Privacy policy