Full text 
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - Strasbourg

11. Composition of committees

The President had received the following request for an appointment from the ECR Group:

ENVI Committee: John Procter to replace Rupert Matthews.

The appointment would be deemed ratified if no objections were raised before the approval of these Minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy