Full text 
Monday, 13 November 2017 - Strasbourg

6. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the Verts/ALE and EFDD Groups:

AFET Committee: Michel Reimon

Delegation for relations with Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Kosovo: Thomas Waitz

DEVE Committee: Mireille D'Ornano to replace Raymond Finch

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy