Full text 
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - Strasbourg

2. Paradise papers (debate)

Council and Commission statements: Paradise papers (2017/2956(RSP))

Matti Maasikas (President-in-Office of the Council) and Pierre Moscovici (Member of the Commission) made the statements.

The following spoke: Luděk Niedermayer, on behalf of the PPE Group, Gianni Pittella, on behalf of the S&D Group, Bernd Lucke, on behalf of the ECR Group, Petr Ježek, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Miguel Urbán Crespo, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Philippe Lamberts, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Nigel Farage, on behalf of the EFDD Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Evelyn Regner, Barbara Kappel, on behalf of the ENF Group, Lampros Fountoulis, non-attached Member, Werner Langen, Udo Bullmann, Zdzisław Krasnodębski, Maite Pagazaurtundúa Ruiz, Matt Carthy, Sven Giegold, who also replied to a blue-card question by David Coburn, Marco Valli, Bernard Monot, Diane James, Dariusz Rosati, who also replied to a blue-card question by Hugues Bayet, Peter Simon, Pirkko Ruohonen-Lerner, Morten Løkkegaard, Miguel Viegas, Eva Joly, Patrick O'Flynn, Mario Borghezio, Sotirios Zarianopoulos, Markus Ferber, Pervenche Berès, Arne Gericke, António Marinho e Pinto, Dimitrios Papadimoulis, Molly Scott Cato, Marco Zanni, Alain Lamassoure, Jeppe Kofod, Marisa Matias, Judith Sargentini, Nuno Melo, who also replied to a blue-card question by Ana Gomes, Ana Gomes, Jordi Solé, Tom Vandenkendelaere, Paul Tang, Frank Engel, Hugues Bayet, José Manuel Fernandes, Evelyn Regner, Cătălin Sorin Ivan and Elly Schlein.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Csaba Sógor, Juan Fernando López Aguilar, Notis Marias, Paloma López Bermejo, Eleftherios Synadinos, Romana Tomc, Maria Grapini and Ruža Tomašić.


The following spoke: Pierre Moscovici and Matti Maasikas.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy