Full text 
Procedure : 2017/2846(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : O-000071/2017

Texts tabled :

O-000071/2017 (B8-0609/2017)

Debates :

PV 16/11/2017 - 12
CRE 16/11/2017 - 12

Votes :

Texts adopted :

Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Strasbourg

12. 2018 EU-China Tourism Year (debate)
Verbatim reports

Question for oral answer (O-000071/2017) by Petra Kammerevert, on behalf of the CULT Committee, to the Commission: 2018 EU-China Tourism Year (2017/2846(RSP)) (B8-0609/2017)

Michaela Šojdrová (deputising for the author) moved the question.

Phil Hogan (Member of the Commission) answered the question.

The following spoke: Michaela Šojdrová, on behalf of the PPE Group, Angel Dzhambazki, on behalf of the ECR Group, Andrejs Mamikins, on behalf of the S&D Group, Yana Toom, on behalf of the ALDE Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Andrejs Mamikins, Molly Scott Cato, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Tomáš Zdechovský, Seán Kelly, Isabella De Monte, Urszula Krupa, Ivan Jakovčić, who also replied to a blue-card question by Michaela Šojdrová, Tomáš Zdechovský and Jozo Radoš.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Karol Karski.

The following spoke: Phil Hogan.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy