Full text 
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - Strasbourg

6. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Written explanations of vote within the meaning of Rule 183 appear on the Members’ pages on Parliament’s website.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Linnéa Engström - A8-0377/2017
Urszula Krupa and Daniel Hannan

Report: Andrea Cozzolino - A8-0389/2017
Danuta Jazłowiecka, Momchil Nekov, Stanislav Polčák and Michela Giuffrida

Report: Gabriel Mato - A8-0381/2017
Rosa D'Amato, on behalf of the EFDD Group, John Flack, Sander Loones, Younous Omarjee, Igor Šoltes, Diane James, Estefanía Torres Martínez, Dubravka Šuica, Maria Lidia Senra Rodríguez, Jiří Pospíšil, Alex Mayer and Stanislav Polčák

Report: José Inácio Faria - A8-0399/2017
Estefanía Torres Martínez, Dubravka Šuica, Stanislav Polčák and Seán Kelly

Report: Linnéa Engström - A8-0403/2017
Urszula Krupa, Xabier Benito Ziluaga, Estefanía Torres Martínez and Dubravka Šuica.

Last updated: 3 April 2018Legal notice - Privacy policy