Full text 
Monday, 12 March 2018 - Strasbourg

22. One-minute speeches on matters of political importance
Verbatim reports

In accordance with Rule 163, the following Members who wished to draw the attention of Parliament to matters of political importance spoke for one minute:

Pál Csáky, Virginie Rozière, Arne Gericke, Thierry Cornillet, Ana Miranda, Kostas Chrysogonos, Laurenţiu Rebega, László Tőkés, Maria Grapini, Jasenko Selimovic, Miroslavs Mitrofanovs, Miguel Urbán Crespo, Anna Záborská, Alex Mayer, Josep-Maria Terricabras, Martina Anderson, Elissavet Vozemberg-Vrionidi, Jonás Fernández, Michaela Šojdrová, Tibor Szanyi, Claudiu Ciprian Tănăsescu, Julie Ward and Andrejs Mamikins.

Last updated: 10 March 2020Legal notice - Privacy policy