Full text 
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - Strasbourg

8. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Written explanations of vote within the meaning of Rule 183 appear on the Members’ pages on Parliament’s website.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: István Ujhelyi - A8-0036/2018
Daniel Hannan

Report: Lucy Anderson - A8-0315/2017
Jiří Pospíšil and Stanislav Polčák

Report: Peter Lundgren - A8-0321/2017
Notis Marias and Stanislav Polčák

Report: Eleonora Forenza and Malin Björk - A8-0023/2018
Urszula Krupa, Jadwiga Wiśniewska, Marek Jurek and Jiří Pospíšil

Report: Michela Giuffrida - A8-0046/2018
Jadwiga Wiśniewska, Younous Omarjee, Csaba Sógor, Stefano Maullu, Jiří Pospíšil and Andrejs Mamikins

Report: Ángela Vallina - A8-0045/2018
John Flack, Xabier Benito Ziluaga, Jadwiga Wiśniewska, Rosa D'Amato, on behalf of the EFDD Group, and Seán Kelly.

Last updated: 25 June 2018Legal notice - Privacy policy