Full text 
Procedure : 2018/2663(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 19/04/2018 - 8.1
CRE 19/04/2018 - 8.1

Votes :

PV 19/04/2018 - 10.3

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 19 April 2018 - Strasbourg

8.1. Situation in Gaza Strip

(For the titles and authors of the motions for resolutions, see minutes of 18.4.2018, item 3.)

Motions for resolutions B8-0191/2018, B8-0207/2018, B8-0209/2018, B8-0210/2018, B8-0211/2018 and B8-0212/2018 (2018/2663(RSP))

Cristian Dan Preda, Norbert Neuser, Hilde Vautmans, Margrete Auken, Bas Belder and Neoklis Sylikiotis introduced the motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Bogdan Andrzej Zdrojewski, on behalf of the PPE Group, Elena Valenciano, on behalf of the S&D Group, Anders Primdahl Vistisen, on behalf of the ECR Group, Ernest Urtasun, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Patrick Le Hyaric, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Ignazio Corrao, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Sotirios Zarianopoulos, non-attached Member, Soraya Post, Ana Miranda, Miguel Urbán Crespo and Dobromir Sośnierz.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Jiří Pospíšil, Maria Arena, Sofia Sakorafa, Rosa D'Amato, Michaela Šojdrová, Ana Gomes, Eleonora Forenza, Fabio Massimo Castaldo, Seán Kelly, Jean-Paul Denanot and Julie Ward.

The following spoke: Cecilia Malmström (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 19.4.2018, item 10.3.

(The sitting was suspended at 12.00 until voting time.)

Last updated: 24 July 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy