Full text 
Monday, 28 May 2018 - Strasbourg

28. Connecting Europe facility after 2020 (debate)
Verbatim reports

Commission statement: Connecting Europe facility after 2020 (2018/2718(RSP))

Violeta Bulc (Member of the Commission) made the statement.

The following spoke: Marian-Jean Marinescu, on behalf of the PPE Group, Inés Ayala Sender, on behalf of the S&D Group, Kosma Złotowski, on behalf of the ECR Group, Pavel Telička, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Neoklis Sylikiotis, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Wim van de Camp, Isabella De Monte and Massimiliano Salini.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Francisco José Millán Mon, Notis Marias, Xabier Benito Ziluaga, Andrey Novakov and João Pimenta Lopes.

The following spoke: Violeta Bulc.

The motions for resolutions to be tabled under Rule 123(2) would be announced in the House at a later time.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 31.5.2018, item 7.7.

Last updated: 24 October 2018Legal notice - Privacy policy